Meet the Team

Meet our Team Members

George Bock

President

gbock@midwesternroofers.com

Marcus Dobert

Vice President of Operations

mdobert@midwesternroofers.com

Karen Polishuk

Controller

kpolishuk@midwesternroofers.com

Heather Hubbard

Service Manager/Project Leads Specialist

hhubbard@midwesternroofers.com

Daniel Smith

Vice President

dsmith@midwesternroofers.com   

Brian Schaffer

Estimator, Project Manager

bschaffer@midwesternroofers.com

Chuck Smith

Estimator, Project Manager

csmith@midwesternroofers.com

Hannah Bartha

Office Manager

hbartha@midwesternroofers.com

Little Rock
1818 N. Taylor Street
Suite B-2090
Little Rock, AR 72207

Clinton, MS
204 Reserve Drive
Clinton, MS 39060

Mobile, AL
7430 Hitt Road
Mobile, AL 36695

Have Any Questions? Contact Us Here

Have an inquiry or a project in mind? Fill out the form below to contact our team!