Our Team

George W. Bock Jr.
President
gbock@midwesternroofers.com

Daniel Smith
Vice President
dsmith@midwesternroofers.com

Chuck Smith
Manager/Estimator
csmith@midwesternroofers.com

Cole Pace
Manager/Estimator
cpace@midwesternroofers.com

Patrick Salamone
Accountant
psalamone@midwesternroofers.com

Elaine Byrne
Office Manager - Mobile
ebyrne@midwesternroofers.com